footage from any device

Теперь при помощи нашего сервиса каждый может заказать себе ролик у профессионального монтажёра. VideoDone — Ваш личный видеомонтажёр!

sign up

1. РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ И
БРИФ

Вкратце расскажите нам о видео, которое Вы хотели бы заказать. Заполните бриф, указав информацию, которую Вы хотели бы включить.

upload files

2. ЗАГРУЗИТЕ ФАЙЛЫ

Загрузите отснятый материал, фотографии и саундтрек. Прокомментируйте файлы и предложите друзьям загрузить их медиафайлы.

get your video

3. ПОЛУЧИТЕ ВИДЕО

Комментируйте смонтированное видео для предварительного просмотра прямо во время показа. Мы внесём изменения согласно комментариям, и Вы получите финальную версию для скачивания!

СДЕЛАЙТЕ ИЗ ВАШИХ ВИДЕОМАТЕРИАЛОВ РОЛИК.
НЕ ХРАНИТЕ ИХ НА ЖЁСТКИХ ДИСКАХ!

ВЫБЕРИТЕ ОПТИМАЛЬНЫЙ ТАРИФ ДЛЯ ВАШЕГО ПРОЕКТА

ВЗЛЁТ

$79
Минута самых захватывающих воспоминаний
В тариф включено Загрузите до 5 Гб материалаМесто на диске для загрузки медиафайлов Добавьте 1 саундтрекЗагрузите аудиофайл или скопируйте ссылку на саундтрек, который вы хотели бы использовать в Вашем фильме. Это важный выбор — позже саундтрек к ролику нельзя будет поменять! 1 раунд комментариевВ рамках одного раунда Вы можете оставить столько комментариев, сколько захотите! 1-минутный ролик через 48 часовЧерез 48 часов Вы получите видеоролик для предварительного просмотра и комментирования.
Закачать файлы

ПУТЕШЕСТВЕННИК

$169
Популярный выбор
 
В тариф включено Загрузите до 20 Гб материалаМесто на диске для загрузки медиафайлов Добавьте 2 саундтрекаЗагрузите аудиофайл или скопируйте ссылку на саундтрек, который вы хотели бы использовать в Вашем фильме. Это важный выбор — позже саундтрек к ролику нельзя будет поменять! 2 раунда комментариевВ рамках одного раунда Вы можете оставить столько комментариев, сколько захотите! 3-минутный ролик через 72 часаЧерез 72 часа Вы получите видеоролик для предварительного просмотра и комментирования.
Закачать файлы

СВОБОДНЫЙ ПОЛЁТ

$399
Для длинных историй и масштабных мероприятий
В тариф включено Загрузите до 40 Гб материалаМесто на диске для загрузки медиафайлов Добавьте 3 саундтрекаЗагрузите аудиофайл или скопируйте ссылку на саундтрек, который вы хотели бы использовать в Вашем фильме. Это важный выбор — позже саундтрек к ролику нельзя будет поменять! 3 раунда комментариевВ рамках одного раунда Вы можете оставить столько комментариев, сколько захотите! 5-минутный ролик через 5 днейЧерез 5 дней Вы получите видеоролик для предварительного просмотра и комментирования.
Закачать файлы

ПОЧЕМУ КЛИЕНТЫ ВЫБИРАЮТ VIDEODONE

КЛИЕНТЫ ДЕЛЯТСЯ ОПЫТОМ

footage from any device

VideoDone is a service where anyone can order a video from a professional video editor. We are your smart video-editing friend. For life.

sign up

1. SIGN UP

Sign up and tell us a few words about the movie you'd like to make. Fill out a brief, precising the editing style, titles and other details you'd like to include.

upload files

2. UPLOAD FILES

Upload raw video files and photos, upload an audio file for the soundtrack. Leave comments about each file and invite your friends to upload files to your project.

get your video

3. GET YOUR VIDEO

Receive a video preview and send comments to VideoDone while you’re watching it. Now you have your final video file, which you can download and share with the world!

Watch samples from our portfolio

THREE EDITING PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM

TAKE OFF

$39
A minute of exciting memories to share
What's included Upload up to 5GBThis is amount of space you’ll get to upload your files Add 1 soundtrackUpload a file or attach a youtube link to the track you'd like to hear in your movie. Choose carefully, as we won't be able to change it for another one afterwords! 1 rounds of commentsDuring one round make as many comments as you like! Note though, that we won't be able to change soundtrack, so choose carefully. 1 min long movie in 48 hrsIn 48 hrs you will receive a video preview on which you will be able to comment.
Upload files

Explorer

$89
Popular choice for any video format
What's included Upload up to 20GBThis is amount of space you’ll get to upload your files Add 2 soundtracksUpload a file or attach a youtube link to the track you'd like to hear in your movie. Choose carefully, as we won't be able to change it for another one afterwords! 2 rounds of commentsDuring one round make as many comments as you like! Note though, that we won't be able to change soundtrack, so choose carefully. 3 min long movie in 72 hrsIn 72 hrs you will receive a video preview on which you will be able to comment.
Upload files

FREE FLIGHT

$199
For longer stories and bigger group events
What's included Upload up to 40GBThis is amount of space you’ll get to upload your files Add 3 soundtracksUpload a file or attach a youtube link to the track you'd like to hear in your movie. Choose carefully, as we won't be able to change it for another one afterwords! 3 rounds of commentsDuring one round make as many comments as you like! Note though, that we won't be able to change soundtrack, so choose carefully. 5 min long movie in 5 daysIn 5 days you will receive a video preview on which you will be able to comment.
Upload files

WHY VideoDone ROCKS

OUR HAPPY CLIENTS