ВЫБЕРИТЕ ОПТИМАЛЬНЫЙ ТАРИФ ДЛЯ ВАШЕГО ПРОЕКТА

ВЗЛЁТ

$79
Минута самых захватывающих воспоминаний
В тариф включено Загрузите до 10 Гб материалаМесто на диске для загрузки медиафайлов Добавьте 1 саундтрекЗагрузите аудиофайл или скопируйте ссылку на саундтрек, который вы хотели бы использовать в Вашем фильме. Это важный выбор — позже саундтрек к ролику нельзя будет поменять! 0 раундов комментариевВ рамках одного раунда Вы можете оставить столько комментариев, сколько захотите! 1-минутный ролик через 72 часаЧерез 72 часа Вы получите видеоролик для предварительного просмотра и комментирования.
Закачать файлы

ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЙ

$109
Популярный выбор
 
В тариф включено Загрузите до 20 Гб материалаМесто на диске для загрузки медиафайлов Добавьте 1 саундтрекаЗагрузите аудиофайл или скопируйте ссылку на саундтрек, который вы хотели бы использовать в Вашем фильме. Это важный выбор — позже саундтрек к ролику нельзя будет поменять! 1 раунд комментариевВ рамках одного раунда Вы можете оставить столько комментариев, сколько захотите! 3-минутный ролик через 72 часаЧерез 72 часа Вы получите видеоролик для предварительного просмотра и комментирования.
Закачать файлы

ДРУЗЬЯ

$227
Для длинных историй и масштабных мероприятий
В тариф включено Загрузите до 50 Гб материалаМесто на диске для загрузки медиафайлов Добавьте 2 саундтрекаЗагрузите аудиофайл или скопируйте ссылку на саундтрек, который вы хотели бы использовать в Вашем фильме. Это важный выбор — позже саундтрек к ролику нельзя будет поменять! 2 раунда комментариевВ рамках одного раунда Вы можете оставить столько комментариев, сколько захотите! 5-минутный ролик через 5 днейЧерез 5 дней Вы получите видеоролик для предварительного просмотра и комментирования.
Закачать файлы

THREE EDITING PLANS TO CHOOSE FROM

TAKE OFF

$27
A minute of exciting memories to share
What's included Upload up to 10GBThis is amount of space you’ll get to upload your files Add 1 soundtrackUpload a file or attach a youtube link to the track you'd like to hear in your movie. Choose carefully, as we won't be able to change it for another one afterwords! 0 rounds of commentsDuring one round make as many comments as you like! Note though, that we won't be able to change soundtrack, so choose carefully. 1 min long movie in 72 hrsIn 72 hrs you will receive a video preview on which you will be able to comment.
Upload files

Personal

$79
Popular choice for any video format
What's included Upload up to 20GBThis is amount of space you’ll get to upload your files Add 1 soundtracksUpload a file or attach a youtube link to the track you'd like to hear in your movie. Choose carefully, as we won't be able to change it for another one afterwords! 1 round of commentsDuring one round make as many comments as you like! Note though, that we won't be able to change soundtrack, so choose carefully. Up to 2 min long movie in 72 hrsIn 72 hrs you will receive a video preview on which you will be able to comment.
Upload files

FRIENDS

$345
For longer stories and bigger group events
What's included Upload up to 50GBThis is amount of space you’ll get to upload your files Add 2 soundtracksUpload a file or attach a youtube link to the track you'd like to hear in your movie. Choose carefully, as we won't be able to change it for another one afterwords! 2 rounds of commentsDuring one round make as many comments as you like! Note though, that we won't be able to change soundtrack, so choose carefully. Up to 10 min long movie in 5 daysIn 5 days you will receive a video preview on which you will be able to comment.
Upload files